Best Film Festivals around Acra, NY

Add an Event

Maryknoll International Film Festival

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:30pm
Maryknoll Society Center
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Maryknoll International Film Festival

Davis Film Festival

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 at 7:00pm
Bow Tie Cinemas
Greenwich, CT
Read More »
Davis Film Festival

Reel Voices Film Festival: King in the Wildernes

Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:00pm
Ridgewood Library
Ridgewood, NJ
Read More »
Reel Voices Film Festival: King in the Wildernes

Acra Top Searches

Maryknoll International Film Festival

Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:30pm
Maryknoll Society Center
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Maryknoll International Film Festival

Davis Film Festival

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 at 7:00pm
Bow Tie Cinemas
Greenwich, CT
Read More »
Davis Film Festival

Reel Voices Film Festival: Love, Gilda

Monday, Feb 11, 2019 at 7:00pm
Ridgewood Library
Ridgewood, NJ
Read More »
Reel Voices Film Festival: Love, Gilda

Maryknoll International Film Festival

Friday, Feb 15, 2019 at 7:30pm
Maryknoll Society Center
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Maryknoll International Film Festival

Maryknoll International Film Festival

Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 7:30pm
Maryknoll Society Center
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Maryknoll International Film Festival

Davis Film Festival

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 at 7:00pm
Bow Tie Cinemas
Greenwich, CT
Read More »
Davis Film Festival

Maryknoll International Film Festival

Friday, Apr 26, 2019 at 7:30pm
Maryknoll Society Center
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Maryknoll International Film Festival

Maryknoll International Film Festival

Friday, May 17, 2019 at 7:30pm
Maryknoll Society Center
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Maryknoll International Film Festival

Davis Film Festival

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 at 7:00pm
Bow Tie Cinemas
Greenwich, CT
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: