Best Film Festivals around Adams, MA

Woodstock Vermont Film Series - The Eagle Huntress

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 3:00pm
Billings Farm and Museum
Read More »

Friends of the Library Foreign Film Festival

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 at 1:00pm
Shrewsbury Public Library
Read More »

Spring Film and Video Festival

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 at 6:30pm
Crandall Public Library
Read More »

Adams Top Searches

Massachusetts Multicultural Film Festival - 500 Years

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 at 7:30pm
UMass Amherst
Read More »

Israeli Film Festival - Scaffolding

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 at 8:00pm
Wesleyan University Center for Film Studies
Read More »

Woodstock Vermont Film Series - Fire at Sea

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 3:00pm
Billings Farm and Museum
Read More »

Spring Film and Video Festival

Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018 at 6:30pm
Crandall Public Library
Read More »

Hartford Jewish Film Festival at Mandell Jewish Community Center

Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 at 5:30pm
Mandell Jewish Community Center
Read More »

Israeli Film Festival - The Women’s Balcony

Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 at 8:00pm
Wesleyan University Center for Film Studies
Read More »

Women's Film Festival

Friday, Mar 9, 2018 at 8:00pm
New England Youth Theatre
Read More »

Women's Film Festival

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 12:00pm
New England Youth Theatre
Read More »

Hartford Jewish Film Festival at Mandell Jewish Community Center

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 8:00pm
Mandell Jewish Community Center
Read More »

Hartford Jewish Film Festival at Mandell Jewish Community Center

Sunday, Mar 11, 2018 at 11:00am
Mandell Jewish Community Center
Read More »

Women's Film Festival

Sunday, Mar 11, 2018 at 12:00pm
New England Youth Theatre
Read More »

Hartford Jewish Film Festival at Spotlight Theatres

Sunday, Mar 11, 2018 at 2:00pm
Spotlight Theatres
Read More »

Hartford Jewish Film Festival at Mandell Jewish Community Center

Monday, Mar 12, 2018 at 5:30pm
Mandell Jewish Community Center
Read More »

Hartford Jewish Film Festival at Mandell Jewish Community Center

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 at 1:00pm
Mandell Jewish Community Center
Read More »

Spring Film and Video Festival

Tuesday, Mar 13, 2018 at 6:30pm
Crandall Public Library
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: