Best Film Festivals around Aguanga, CA

Add an Event

Little Italy Summer Film Festival

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 7:30pm
Amici Park
San Diego, CA
Read More »

San Diego International Kids Film Festival

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 at 3:00pm
Ruby G. Schulman Auditorium
Carlsbad, CA
Read More »

San Diego International Kids Film Festival

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 11:00am
Carlsbad Senior Center
Carlsbad, CA
Read More »

Aguanga Top Searches

Little Italy Summer Film Festival

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 7:30pm
Amici Park
San Diego, CA
Read More »

San Diego International Kids Film Festival

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 at 2:00pm
Howard Brubeck Theatre
San Marcos, CA
Read More »

Horrible Imaginings Film Festival

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 at 5:30pm
The Frida Cinema
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Horrible Imaginings Film Festival

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 at 11:00am
The Frida Cinema
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Horrible Imaginings Film Festival

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 at 11:00am
The Frida Cinema
Santa Ana, CA
Read More »

Long Beach QFilm Festival

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 at 7:00pm
Art Theater Long Beach
Long Beach, CA
Read More »

Long Beach QFilm Festival

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 at 6:45pm
Art Theater Long Beach
Long Beach, CA
Read More »

Long Beach QFilm Festival

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 10:30am
Art Theater Long Beach
Long Beach, CA
Read More »

Long Beach QFilm Festival

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 at 11:00am
Art Theater Long Beach
Long Beach, CA
Read More »

San Diego Italian Film Festival - Era D’Estate

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 at 7:00pm
La Paloma Theatre
Encinitas, CA
Read More »

San Diego Italian Film Festival - Song ‘E Napule

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 at 7:30pm
Museum of Photographic Arts
San Diego, CA
Read More »

San Diego Italian Film Festival - Indivisibili

Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 at 7:00pm
La Paloma Theatre
Encinitas, CA
Read More »

San Diego Italian Film Festival - Una Donna Per Amica

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 at 7:00pm
La Paloma Theatre
Encinitas, CA
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: