Best Film Festivals around Alba, TX

Add an Event

Jewish Film Festival of Dallas - The Testament

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 at 7:00pm
Studio Movie Grill Spring Valley
Dallas, TX
Read More »

Jewish Film Festival of Dallas - The Cakemaker

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 at 7:00pm
Studio Movie Grill Spring Valley
Dallas, TX
Read More »

Jewish Film Festival of Dallas - Sammy Davis Jr: I've Gotta Be Me

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 9:15pm
Studio Movie Grill Spring Valley
Dallas, TX
Read More »

Alba Top Searches

Jewish Film Festival of Dallas - GI Jews: Jewish Americans in World War II

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 at 1:00pm
Studio Movie Grill Spring Valley
Dallas, TX
Read More »

Jewish Film Festival of Dallas - Bye Bye Germany

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 at 7:00pm
Studio Movie Grill Spring Valley
Dallas, TX
Read More »

Jewish Film Festival of Dallas - Shelter

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 9:15pm
Studio Movie Grill Spring Valley
Dallas, TX
Read More »

Jewish Film Festival of Dallas - GI Jews: Jewish Americans in World War II

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 1:30pm
Studio Movie Grill Spring Valley
Dallas, TX
Read More »

Jewish Film Festival of Dallas - Heading Home: The Tale of Team Israel

Monday, Sep 17, 2018 at 7:00pm
Studio Movie Grill Spring Valley
Dallas, TX
Read More »

Jewish Film Festival of Dallas - The Body Collector

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 at 7:00pm
Studio Movie Grill Spring Valley
Dallas, TX
Read More »

Jewish Film Festival of Dallas - The 90 Minute War

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 9:15pm
Studio Movie Grill Spring Valley
Dallas, TX
Read More »

Jewish Film Festival of Dallas - Sammy Davis Jr: I've Gotta Be Me

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 at 1:00pm
Studio Movie Grill Spring Valley
Dallas, TX
Read More »

Jewish Film Festival of Dallas - The Last Suit

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 at 7:00pm
Studio Movie Grill Spring Valley
Dallas, TX
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: