Best Film Festivals around Alden, IL

Add an Event

Chicago International Film Festival

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 at 12:00pm
AMC River East 21
Chicago, IL
Read More »

Chicago International Film Festival

Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 12:00pm
AMC River East 21
Chicago, IL
Read More »

Chicago International Film Festival

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 11:45am
AMC River East 21
Chicago, IL
Read More »

Alden Top Searches

Chicago International Film Festival

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 11:30am
AMC River East 21
Chicago, IL
Read More »

Asian Pop-Up Cinema - Walking Past the Future

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 at 7:00pm
AMC River East 21
Chicago, IL
Read More »

Asian Pop-Up Cinema - Ritoma

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 7:00pm
Flashpoint Chicago
Chicago, IL
Read More »

Teen Horror Film Fest

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Elgin, IL
Read More »

Asian Pop-Up Cinema - Made In Vietnam

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 2:00pm
Chinese-American Museum of Chicago
Chicago, IL
Read More »

Chicago International Children's Film Festival at Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 at 9:45am
University of Chicago Reva and David Logan Center for the Arts
Chicago, IL
Read More »

First Nations Film and Video Festival

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 from 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Mitchell Museum of the American Indian
Evanston, IL
Read More »

First Nations Film and Video Festival

Friday, Nov 2, 2018 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm
DePaul University College of Computing and Digital Media
Chicago, IL
Read More »

First Nations Film and Video Festival at Wilson Abbey

Friday, Nov 2, 2018 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Wilson Abbey
Chicago, IL
Read More »

Asian Pop-Up Cinema - Asian Three-Fold Mirror 2016: Reflections

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
Illinois Institute of Technology
Chicago, IL
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: