Best Film Festivals around New York, NY

Add an Event

South Asian International Film Festival

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 7:30pm
New York Institute of Technology Broadway Auditorium
New York, NY
Read More »
South Asian International Film Festival

South Asian International Film Festival

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 at 7:00pm
New York Institute of Technology Broadway Auditorium
New York, NY
Read More »
South Asian International Film Festival

South Asian International Film Festival

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 2:00pm
New York Institute of Technology Broadway Auditorium
New York, NY
Read More »
South Asian International Film Festival

New York Top Searches

Maryknoll International Film Festival

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 at 7:30pm
Maryknoll Society Center
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Maryknoll International Film Festival

Davis Film Festival

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 at 7:00pm
Bow Tie Cinemas
Greenwich, CT
Read More »
Davis Film Festival

Reel Voices Film Festival: King in the Wildernes

Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:00pm
Ridgewood Library
Ridgewood, NJ
Read More »
Reel Voices Film Festival: King in the Wildernes

Maryknoll International Film Festival

Friday, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:30pm
Maryknoll Society Center
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Maryknoll International Film Festival

New Jersey Film Festival

Friday, Jan 25, 2019 at 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall
New Brunswick, NJ
Read More »
New Jersey Film Festival

New Jersey Film Festival

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall
New Brunswick, NJ
Read More »
New Jersey Film Festival

New Jersey Film Festival

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 at 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall
New Brunswick, NJ
Read More »
New Jersey Film Festival

New Jersey Film Festival

Friday, Feb 1, 2019 at 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall
New Brunswick, NJ
Read More »
New Jersey Film Festival

New Jersey Film Festival

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 at 5:00pm
Voorhees Hall
New Brunswick, NJ
Read More »
New Jersey Film Festival

Davis Film Festival

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 at 7:00pm
Bow Tie Cinemas
Greenwich, CT
Read More »
Davis Film Festival

New Jersey Film Festival

Friday, Feb 8, 2019 at 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall
New Brunswick, NJ
Read More »
New Jersey Film Festival

New Jersey Film Festival

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 at 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall
New Brunswick, NJ
Read More »
New Jersey Film Festival

New Jersey Film Festival

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 at 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall
New Brunswick, NJ
Read More »
New Jersey Film Festival

Reel Voices Film Festival: Love, Gilda

Monday, Feb 11, 2019 at 7:00pm
Ridgewood Library
Ridgewood, NJ
Read More »
Reel Voices Film Festival: Love, Gilda

New Jersey Film Festival

Friday, Feb 15, 2019 at 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall
New Brunswick, NJ
Read More »
New Jersey Film Festival

Maryknoll International Film Festival

Friday, Feb 15, 2019 at 7:30pm
Maryknoll Society Center
Ossining, NY
Read More »
Maryknoll International Film Festival

New Jersey Film Festival

Friday, Feb 22, 2019 at 7:00pm
Voorhees Hall
New Brunswick, NJ
Read More »
New Jersey Film Festival
Search in a different zip code / city: