Best Film Festivals around Springfield, MA

Central Mass International Jewish Film Festival - Deli Man

Friday, Jan 19, 2018 at 1:00pm
Worcester Senior Center
Read More »

Central Mass International Jewish Film Festival - A Quiet Heart

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 at 7:30pm
St. John's High School
Read More »

Central Mass International Jewish Film Festival - Let Yourself Go

Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 at 7:30pm
Worcester Jewish Community Center
Read More »

Springfield Top Searches

Central Mass International Jewish Film Festival - Past Life

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 at 7:30pm
St. John's High School
Read More »

Central Mass International Jewish Film Festival - Itzhak

Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 at 7:30pm
Willows of Worcester
Read More »

Friends of the Library Foreign Film Festival

Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 at 1:00pm
Shrewsbury Public Library
Read More »

Friends of the Library Foreign Film Festival

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 at 1:00pm
Shrewsbury Public Library
Read More »

Friends of the Library Foreign Film Festival

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 at 1:00pm
Shrewsbury Public Library
Read More »

Providence French Film Festival

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 12:00pm
Cable Car Cinema
Read More »

Providence French Film Festival

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 at 12:00pm
Cable Car Cinema
Read More »

Friends of the Library Foreign Film Festival

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 at 1:00pm
Shrewsbury Public Library
Read More »

Providence French Film Festival

Monday, Feb 26, 2018 at 7:00pm
Cable Car Cinema
Read More »

Providence French Film Festival

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018 at 5:00pm
Cable Car Cinema
Read More »

Providence French Film Festival

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 at 5:00pm
Cable Car Cinema
Read More »

Massachusetts Multicultural Film Festival - 500 Years

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018 at 7:30pm
UMass Amherst
Read More »

Providence French Film Festival

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 at 4:30pm
Cable Car Cinema
Read More »

Providence French Film Festival

Friday, Mar 2, 2018 at 4:30pm
Cable Car Cinema
Read More »

Providence French Film Festival

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 12:00pm
Cable Car Cinema
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: