Best Film Festivals around Springfield, MA

Boston Jewish Film Festival - Bang The Bert Berns Story

Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 at 6:30pm
JCC of Greater Boston
Read More »

Boston Jewish Film Festival at West Newton Cinema

Sunday, Nov 19, 2017 at 12:00pm
West Newton Cinema
Read More »

Boston Jewish Film Festival at The Center for the Arts

Monday, Nov 20, 2017 at 5:30pm
Cole Center/Brown ES
Read More »

Springfield Top Searches

Hamptons Take 2 Documentary Film Festival

Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 at 10:30am
Bay Street Theatre
Read More »

Hamptons Take 2 Documentary Film Festival

Friday, Dec 1, 2017 at 10:30am
Bay Street Theatre
Read More »

Hamptons Take 2 Documentary Film Festival

Saturday, Dec 2, 2017 at 10:00am
Bay Street Theatre
Read More »

Hamptons Take 2 Documentary Film Festival

Sunday, Dec 3, 2017 at 12:00pm
Bay Street Theatre
Read More »

Hamptons Take 2 Documentary Film Festival

Monday, Dec 4, 2017 at 2:00pm
Bay Street Theatre
Read More »

Friends of the Library Foreign Film Festival

Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 at 1:00pm
Shrewsbury Public Library
Read More »

Friends of the Library Foreign Film Festival

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 at 1:00pm
Shrewsbury Public Library
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: